Good Practice on the Move – Pooling learning tools for innovative technologies successfully in the EU

The digitalisation of the working world is changing the operational work processes and thus the demands on skilled workers. Also, in the automotive sector the introduction of new technologies, systems and processes requires new skills that go far beyond the traditional requirements. Vocational training must respond to this.

EU-wide, Erasmus+ and national programmes have already developed good solutions. Good Practice on The Move examines their aptitude for the future and their usability for transfer and institutional anchoring as well as makes them accessible to stakeholders throughout the EU.

Implemented in: Germany, France, Italy, Croatia, Lithuania, Austria, Poland
Duration: 2018-2020
Partners in Berlin:
KFZ-Innung, Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Berlin
Transnational Partners:
BSKFT Vienna (AT), ANFA Paris (FR), SCP Zagreb (HR), PSSG Vicenza (IT), VAVM Vilnius (LT), ZSS Poznan and PUT Poznan (PL)

 The automotive services sector is confronted with significant technological changes across the EU, such as the digitalisation of services. The project “Good Practice on the Move” serves as a forum to exchange innovate approaches on how Vocational Education and Training can face this challenge.

Andreas Gabriel, ANFA (Association Nationale pour la Formation Automobile),
Head of the Unit for European Mobility and Qualifications

Good Practice on the Move – Lerntools zu innovativen Technologien EU-weit erfolgreich bündeln

Die Digitalisierung der Arbeitswelt verändert die betrieblichen Arbeitsprozesse und damit die Anforderungen an die Fachkräfte. Auch im Kfz-Sektor verlangt die Einführung neuer Technologien, Systeme und Verfahren neue Kompetenzen, die deutlich über das traditionelle Berufsbild hinausgehen. Darauf muss die Berufsbildung reagieren.

EU-weit wurden im Rahmen von Erasmus+ sowie nationaler Programme bereits gute Lösungsansätze entwickelt. Good Practice on the Move überprüft sie auf Zukunftsfähigkeit und Nutzbarkeit für Transfer und institutionelle Verankerung und macht sie Akteuren EU-weit zugänglich.

Durchführung in: Deutschland, Frankreich, Italien, Kroatien, Litauen, Österreich, Polen
Laufzeit: 2018-2020
Partner in Berlin: KFZ-Innung, Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Berlin
Transnationale Partner: BSKFT Wien (AT), ANFA Paris (FR), SCP Zagreb (HR), PSSG Vicenza (IT), VAVM Vilnius (LT), ZSS Posen und PUT Posen (PL)

 Der Kfz-Sektor steht EU-weit vor bedeutenden technologischen Veränderungen wie der Digitalisierung von Serviceprozessen. Das Projekt „Good Practice on the Move“ bietet Raum zum Austausch über innovative Ansätze, mit denen die Berufsbildung dieser Entwicklung begegnen kann.

Andreas Gabriel, ANFA (Association Nationale pour la Formation Automobile),
Leiter des Referats für europäische Mobilität und Qualifikation